Yes, you can!
You can keep using your AlbumSaver as long as it has free space. When running the AlbumSaver multiple times, it compares videos and pictures on your computer against videos and pictures on your AlbumSaver. Only new pictures and videos detected will be added.
Plug the AlbumSaver into your computer and start the backup.